Before my sleeping

During the shower, I was thinking the game prototype that Alia made for me in the i illusion of life class. Player just a normal person who goes to school everyday and something interesting happens on his way.

Maybe I could make a tutorial game for people who comes to Melbourne for the first time. I already took a lot of photos of Melbourne city everywhere!

Ready for the one day trip of CBD in Melbourne?

Where do you want to start?

PS who said the first idea wouldn’t be the right one? I think this is good.

PS typing on the phone is painful.

Leave a Reply

